Management Team

Ahmed Hussein, Executive Director
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 232   Email: ahussein@tno-toronto.org

Adriana Goldman, Program Manager, Settlement Services
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 14   Email: agoldman@tno-toronto.org

Alaka Brahma, Program Manager, Housing Program
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 20   Email: abrahma@tno-toronto.org

Bala Shan, Manager, Finance & Resource Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 241   Email: bshan@tno-toronto.org

Holly Beth Lievonen, Coordinator, Youth Centre
Tel: 416-421-8397   Email: hblievonen@tno-toronto.org

Jennifer Rajasekar, Coordinator, Settlement Services
Tel: 416-421-3054 x 223   Email: jrajasekar@tno-toronto.org

Malini Singh, Coordinator, Settlement Services
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 235   Email: msingh@tno-toronto.org

Natasa Bikova, Executive Assistant
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 248   Email: nbikova@tno-toronto.org

Ravi Subramaniam, Manager, Partnerships & Organizational Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 239   Email: rsubramaniam@tno-toronto.org

Sadia Zafar, Coordinator, Language Training & Employment Services
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 224   Email: szafar@tno-toronto.org

Zehnim Juddha, Human Resources Generalist
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 259   Email: zjuddha@tno-toronto.org

Management Team | TNO - The Neighbourhood Organization

Error

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tnotor/public_html/includes/common.inc:2777) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of /home/tnotor/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • TypeError: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /home/tnotor/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /home/tnotor/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.