Management Team

Ahmed Hussein, Executive Director
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 232   Email: ahussein@tno-toronto.org

Adriana Goldman, Manager of Family & Wellness
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 14   Email: agoldman@tno-toronto.org

Alaka Brahma, Manager of Family & Wellness
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 20   Email: abrahma@tno-toronto.org

Bala Shan, Manager of Finance & Resource Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 241   Email: bshan@tno-toronto.org

Carolann Barr, Director of Newcomer Services

Tel: 416-421-3054 x 209   Email: cbarr@tno-toronto.org 

Darcy MacCallum, Director of Family & Wellness 

Tel: 416-424-2900 x 11   Email: dmaccallum@tno-toronto.org 

Esel Laxa Panlaqui, Manager of Community Development & Special Projects

Tel: 416-467-0126   Email: epanlaqui@tno-toronto.org 

Holly Beth Lievonen, Youth Centre Coordinator
Tel: 416-421-8397   Email: hblievonen@tno-toronto.org

Jennifer Rajasekar, Manager of Newcomer Support Services
Tel: 416-421-3054 x 223   Email: jrajasekar@tno-toronto.org

Malini Singh, Manager of Newcomer Support Services
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 235   Email: msingh@tno-toronto.org

Natasa Bikova, Executive Assistant
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 248   Email: nbikova@tno-toronto.org

Ravi Subramaniam, Manager of Partnerships & Organizational Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 239   Email: rsubramaniam@tno-toronto.org

Sadia Zafar, Manager of Language Programs
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 224   Email: szafar@tno-toronto.org

Zehnim Juddha, Human Resources Generalist
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 259   Email: zjuddha@tno-toronto.org