Board of Directors

Chair: Bill Pashby

Vice Chair(s): Shelina Shivji & Nickolas Stefanoff

Treasurer: Shabaz Sopariwala

Secretary: Nancy Stewart

Directors: Shabnum Budhwani, John Herald, Cynthia Lee, Patricia Moore, Milton O’Brodovich, Brook Physick, Aditi Zahir

Would you like to become a board member?

If you are interested in joining TNO’s Board of Directors or would like more information please contact Natasa Bikova, Executive Assistant at or 416-467-0126 x 248

Board of Directors | TNO - The Neighbourhood Organization


Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tnotor/public_html/includes/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of /home/tnotor/public_html/includes/
  • TypeError: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /home/tnotor/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /home/tnotor/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.